Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

CZECZELITS AUTOMEGASTORE - NEUNKIRCHEN


Sandgasse 2/B17
2620 Neunkirchen
Telefon +43 2635 62 351
Fax +43 2635 62 288 22

neunkirchen@czeczelits.at

Öffnungszeiten

KUNDENDIENST
Mo- Do 7:00- 16:30
Fr 7:00- 12:00

VERKAUF
Mo-Fr: 8:00-18:00
Sa: 8:30-12:00


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Arno Freiler-Fürtinger, Filialleiter, Tel: 02635 / 62351 - 20, 0664 / 434 22 25, freiler-fuertinger@czeczelits.at

Thomas Jung, Serviceleiter,  Tel.: 02635 62351 10, jung@czeczelits.at

Helmut Edlinger, Geschäftsführer, edlinger@czeczelits.at

Franz Czeczelits, Geschäftsführer, Mobil: 0676 / 666 5011, franz@czeczelits.at

Petra Czeczelits, Controlling, petra@czeczelits.at

Mitarbeiter

Martina Hubmer, Garantiesachbearbeiterin/Serviceberaterin, Tel: 02635 / 62351 - 21, hubmer@czeczelits.at

Melanie Wanzenböck, Verkaufsberaterin, Tel: 02635 / 62351 - 51, wanzenboeck@czeczelits.at

Karin Baumgartner, Kassa/Kundendienst, Tel: 02635 / 62351 - 11, kassa.neunkirchen@czeczelits.at

Silvia Tessner, Kassa/Kundendienst, Tel: 02635 / 62351 - 11, tessner@czeczelits.at

René Mucker, Ersatzteilverkauf, Tel: 02635 / 62351 - 30, mucker@czeczelits.at