Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Das Karosseriezentrum am Zehnergürtel


Zehnergürtel 63
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Telefon +43 2622 83 180
Fax +43 2622 83 180 21

office@ablservice.at
www.ablservice.at

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo-Do: 7:00-17:00
Fr: 7:00-12:00


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Team Karosseriezentrum

Alexander Sommer, Geschäftsführer, Tel: +43 2622/83 180-20, sommer@ablservice.at

Heinz Rauscher, Karosseriebaumeister, +43 2622/83 180-15, rauscher@ablservice.at

Mexx Sasani, Kundendienst, Tel: +43 2622/83 180-17, sasani@ablservice.at

Michaela Weidlich, Kundendienst, +43 2622/83 180-10, weidlich@ablservice.at

Anton Marass, Werkmeister, Tel: +43 2622/83 180-12, marass@ablservice.at

Ernst Sandor, Karosseriespengler

Jennifer Czeczelits, Buchhaltung & Administration, Tel: +43 2622/83 180-22, czeczelits@ablservice.at